~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Cup of Rejoicing 5:19
A Mighty Fortress Is Our God 4:44
All Hail the Power 4:43
Amazing Grace 5:34
At Calvary 4:48
Be Still and Know 4:30
Beautiful Savior 3:43
Blessed Assurance 4:14
Christ We Do All Adore Thee 6:20
Glory Be to the Father 5:27
Hiding in Thee 4:35
His Eye Is on the Sparrow 6:17
Holy, Holy, Holy 3:48
I Need Thee 6:23
I Stand Amazed 5:07
In the Garden 5:40
In the Sweet by and By 5:27
Jesus Is All the World to Me 5:00
Jesus Paid It All 5:32
Jesus Paid It All 4:06
Leaning on the Everlasting Arms 5:41
Like a River Glorious 4:13
Love Lifted Me 5:08
Near the Cross 6:31
Nothing but the Blood 3:53
Praise Him, Praise Him 4:06
Redeemed 4:13
Revive Us Again 5:01
Simple Gifts 3:54
Softly and Tenderly 3:42
Sweet Hour of Prayer 3:36
Swing Low, Sweet Chariot 4:37
The Old Rugged Cross 4:53
Tis So Sweet 4:17
Trust and Obey 4:52
Trusting in Jesus 4:49
What a Friend We Have in Jesus 4:11
When I Survey the Wondrous Cross 5:00
Whiter Than Snow 4:58
Yesterday, Today, Forever 5:11

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.