Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ain't Country for Nothin' 3:45
Beer Joint 3:29
Come Back Home 4:57
Final Football Game 2:56
For My Turn 3:46
Here I Am 4:02
Lying 4:27
Me and Afton 3:38
More Than Friends 4:33
Strange, Strange World 3:48
Taking Advantage 4:22
Young and in Love 4:36

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.