Sacred Steel

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
The Torch of Sin 4:26
Throne of Metal 4:15
Tonight the Witches Ride 3:43
Trapped in Hell 3:25
True Force of Iron Glory 3:44
Unbinding the Chains 4:43
Under the Banner of Blasphemy 2:28
Victory of Black Steel 4:52
Vulture Priest 5:29
Wargods of Metal 3:57
Wargods of Metal 3:55
Wargods of Metal 3:56
We Die Fighting 3:16
When the Siren Calls 4:47
Where Demons Dare to Tread 4:31
Your Darkest Saviour 3:59

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.