Mike Edel

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Be There Again 3:41
Be There Again 3:42
Bottom Floor Apartment 3:59
Brightened Faces 4:13
I'm Moving On 4:22
In Those Shoes 4:30
More Than The Summer 3:39
Nothing Left 4:01
Nothing Left 4:01
Our Growing Past 2:51
Rusted Heart 3:34
Stranded 3:39
Stranded 3:39
The Closer 3:54
The Country Where I Came From 4:25
The Country Where I Came From (Acoustic) 3:55
These Things 3:48
Turn the Lights on Bright 4:22
Turn The Lights On Bright 4:22
Two Of Us 5:46
You Sent Me Two Letters 2:54

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.