Ric Louchard (classical pianist)

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
French Suite for keyboard no. 3 in B minor: Sarabande 4:31
French Suite for keyboard no. 5 in G major: Sarabande 3:19
Gymnopédies 1: Lent et Douloureux 3:40
Gymnopédies 2: Lent et Triste 3:07
Gymnopédies 3: Lent et Grave 2:35
Kinderszenen (Scenes from Childhood): Child Falling Asleep 2:41
Kinderszenen (Scenes from Childhood): From Foreign Lands and People 1:59
Kinderszenen (Scenes from Childhood): The Poet Speaks 2:35
Piano Sonata no. 12 in F major: Adagio 5:32
Piano Sonata no. 14 in C sharp minor ("Moonlight"), op. 27/2: Adagio Sostenuto 5:48
Piano Sonata no. 15 in C major ("Sonata semplice"): Andante 6:48
Prelude and Fugue for keyboard no. 1 in C major (WTC I/1): Prelude 1 2:21

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.