~ Artist


Djet is the solo project of Alexander Lisovsky which exists since 2002. The basic direction in creativity Djet is synthesis of various styles and directions in electronic, acoustic and noises to music. Connections rational with irrational, eclecticism and sound installation, soundart and soundscape are the basic clothes covering the main core - the rhythm. Style can be named as - electronic/synthesis experimentation.

Annotation last modified on 2008-09-15 17:42 UTC.



Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2006 Petia And Volki DJet 1
2006 Abrasive DJet 1
2006 Roboty Djet 1
2006 Sputnikblues1957 DJet 1
2006 Dusty Box DJet 1
2006 Northeast Cafe DJet 1
2006 Submariner Story DJet 1
2006 No Music Festival X : Djet's Stream Set DJet 1
2008 Red Rat DJet 1
2009 Orphictales DJet 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2005 Apart the First DJet 1
2006 Circulation V DJet 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.