Name ISRCs Rating Length
Children Go Bang 3:48
Children Go Bang 3:46
Children Go Bang 3:31
Children Go Bang ?:??
Children Go Bang (Infected) 2:34
Choke 6:27
Girlstickboy 4:07
Insect in Her Head 6:39
Laid Out on Lilies (Dance Flaw mix) 4:29
My Bleeding Hands 4:09
My Bleeding Hands 4:11
Saturnalia 3:44
Shift the Fulcrum (Mr Suicide) 4:37
Something Real (as Dead Boy Craved) 4:58
Something Real (As Dead Boy Craved) 5:00
Sterilised 3:08
The Fairy Catcher's Waltz (instrumental) 4:11

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.