Debbie Fortnum

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Amazing Grace 3:40
Dreaming of Sonlight (Fairest Lord Jesus) 4:37
Forever Friend (Jesus What a Friend for Sinners) 3:44
Forgiven (O Sacred Head Now Wounded) 5:32
In the Garden 4:20
Journey Through the Pain 4:37
Like an Eagle 2:55
Midnight Bells 2:28
Never Alone (Great Is Thy Faithfulness) 4:15
Ocean of Mercy (It Is Well with My Soul) 5:35
Safe With You (He Hideth My Soul) 3:55
Send Your Angels 3:45
Shepherd (Psalm 23) 4:07
The Healing River (There Is a Fountain) 4:32
Visions (Be Thou My Vision) 4:15

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.