Janet Kay

~ Person



Name Artist ISRCs Rating Length
That Night Janet Kay 3:28
That's What Friends Are for Janet Kay 4:57
The Closer I Get to You Dennis Brown & Janet Kay 3:15
Time Janet Kay 3:54
Trade Winds Janet Kay 4:45
WAKU WAKUさせて ジャネット・ケイ 2:51
Walk on By Janet Kay 3:47
What Cha' Gonna Do for Me Janet Kay 5:11
Wishing on a Star Janet Kay 4:37
Yes, I’m Ready Janet Kay & Drummie Zeb 3:45
You Bring the Sun Out Janet Kay 4:22
You Make Me So Very Happy Janet Kay 3:52
You've Got the Love Janet Kay 4:45
スシ食いねェ! ジャネット・ケイ 4:08
セーラー服と機関銃 ジャネット・ケイ 4:04
まちぶせ ジャネット・ケイ 2:51
夢の中へ ジャネット・ケイ 2:42
学園天国 ジャネット・ケイ 3:14
少女A ジャネット・ケイ 3:01
嵐の素顔 ジャネット・ケイ 3:46
年下の男の子 ジャネット・ケイ 3:26
淋しい熱帯魚 ジャネット・ケイ 3:22
赤いスイートピー ジャネット・ケイ 3:41

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.