Name ISRCs Rating Length
Faster, Louder, METALFORCE 3:54
Freedom Warriors 4:54
I Rule the Night 5:44
Let the Battle Begin 5:48
Melt thy Steel 5:15
Metal Crusaders 4:18
Son of the North 5:08
Thunder and Lightning 3:35
Thunderchild 5:19
We are the Fire 4:03
When the Valkries Fly 6:11

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.