The Wisties

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Broccoli 2:38
Coming Home 2:57
El Fatboy 2:51
I've Been Wrong 2:55
Intro by Dr. Tony Carr 0:24
It's Worth the Hat 2:57
Kill the Wisties 5:31
Nobody Wants to Be Me 3:26
Posers on Parade 2:41
Somebody Someday 5:25
The Fish Bit My Hand 3:30
The Story of Pinecone Pete 3:42

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.