John Davis (guitarist)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Don't Be Cruel 2:34
His Latest Flame 2:51
Lawdy Miss Clawdy 2:21
Love Me Tender 3:11
That's Alright Mama 2:02
When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again 2:39
Wooden Heart 2:18

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.