Name ISRCs Rating Length
The Third War Symphony: Eternity's End 2:43
The Third War Symphony: Journey to Kalimdor 4:08
The Unsung War 7:18
The Visions of the Lich King Overture 8:41
Throne Room & End Theme ?:??
Time for Old Memories (Porco Rosso) 3:43
Time's Scar 2:26
Tsubasa Chronicles Symphonic Suite 4:48
Victorious but not unscarred 5:17
Voice of the Wind [吹きすぎる風の歌声] 4:49
War Drum 2:46
War War War 5:16
World Of The Dead 4:27

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.