Bill Froese (Vocalist)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Mother's Heart 3:06
Amazing Grace 3:53
As The Deer 3:07
Away in a Manger 2:06
Cantique de Noel 5:55
Carol of the Drum 2:53
Do You Hear What I Hear? 3:22
Great Is Thy Faithfulness 3:51
How Great Thou Art 4:40
I Walked Today Where Jesus Walked (Easter section) 4:12
Joy to the World 2:13
Just a CLoser Walk With Thee 3:07
Mary, Did You Know 2:57
My Tribute 3:50
Precious Memories 3:15
Rise Again 2:54
Silent Night (Christmas section) 4:21
Take My Hand, Precious Lord 3:32
The First Noel 2:21
The Holy City 5:27
The Lord's Prayer 2:59
The New 23rd 2:32
Until Then 4:07
Were You There 2:31

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.