Haydn Vitera

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ahora Que 3:42
Aqui Estaré 4:18
Damn Your Eyes 4:34
Heaven Tonight 4:37
I'll Believe It When I See It 4:37
Keep a Candle Burning 4:49
La Plaga 2:25
Language of Love 3:41
Otra Vez 5:26
Shoulda Seen It Comin' 4:18
Throwin' the Fight 4:19
Todo, Mi Vida 4:38

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.