Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ain't She Sweet 2:53
Behold 3:21
Bei Mir Bist Du Schön 2:55
Dig For Gold 2:55
Diga Diga Doo 2:59
Diga Diga Doo 2:57
Il Pericolo No.1 La Donna 3:53
Million Dollar Baby 2:41
Nah Neh Nah 3:14
Puttin' On The Ritz 3:14
The Beat Goes On 3:06
We No Speak Americano (Live Version) 2:51
We No Speak Americano (Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP Radio Edit) 2:29
Yakety Yak 2:48
Yakety Yak 2:48
Yakety Yak (Danny Freakazoid edit) 4:23
Yakety Yak (original mix) 4:53
You've Got to Look Up 2:34

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.