~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Birth of Steel 5:16
Circle of Bloodshed 3:49
Curse of the Black Hand 4:34
Death to All Nations 7:50
Death to the False ?:??
Death to the False 4:59
Death to the False 4:58
For Death and Glory 8:12
Heavy Metal Sacrifice ?:??
Heavy Metal Sacrifice 5:55
Honor Is Life 4:54
In Metal We Trust 6:37
King of Fear 4:41
Necromancer 4:54
Raging Demon 4:13
Save the Devil (From His Cage) 4:00
She-Ra (You Will Be Mine) 4:24
Siege of Gondor 6:28
Stand Up (For Rock and Roll) 6:04
Stronger Than Steel 4:26
Sword of the Dawn 5:48
Symphony of the Night 7:25
Temple of the Witch 4:43
Test the Metal 3:39
The Coming of Chaos ?:??
The Coming of Chaos 7:31
The Dark Tower 4:01
The Time of the Sword Rulers ?:??
The Truth 5:01
The Wrath of Odin's Sons ?:??
The Wrath of Odin's Sons 15:17
Time of the Sword Rulers 1:29
Victory (Henry V) 5:46
You Traveled Many Miles (For a Heavy Metal Show) 5:42

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.