Dead Child

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Angel of the Odd 3:13
Angel of the Odd 3:09
Angel Of The Odd 1:15
Armies Up Ahead 1:57
Black Blood Leather 2:49
Black Halo Rider 3:13
Black Halo Rider 7:52
Curse of a Legend 2:58
Eye to the Brain 5:51
I Will Live Again 4:02
Never Bet the Devil Your Head 3:54
Never Bet the Devil Your Head 3:52
Rattlesnake Chalice 3:40
Screaming Skull 2:13
Sweet Chariot 2:52
The Coldest Hands 1:57
Twitch of the Death Nerve 3:55
Wasp Riot 3:35

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.