Stark Sanda

~ Person


Date Title Artist Length
21 Guns Green Day 4:45
Are We the Waiting Green Day 2:53
Before the Lobotomy (reprise) Green Day 1:14
Before the Lobotomy Green Day 1:40
Boulevard of Broken Dreams Green Day 4:22
Extraordinary Girl Green Day 3:27
Give Me Novacaine Green Day 3:33
Holiday Green Day 4:07
Homecoming: I. The Death of St. Jimmy / II. East 12th St. / III. Nobody Likes You / IV. Rock and Roll Girlfriend / V. We’re Coming Home Again Green Day 9:39
Jesus of Suburbia: I. Jesus of Suburbia / II. City of the Damned / III. I Don’t Care / IV. Dearly Beloved / V. Tales of Another Broken Home Green Day 9:07
Wake Me Up When September Ends Green Day 4:46