Name ISRCs Rating Length
Be Strong in the Lord 6:20
Everything's Gonna Be All Right 6:06
Happy With Jesus Alone 6:37
I Praise Your Name 6:25
Praise Him 4:20
The Search Is Over 5:27
There Is Power in the Praise 4:15
Through Christ 5:55
When He Comes (Will You Be Ready) 5:37
You've Got a Right to Praise the Lord 4:46
Your Anointing 7:37

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.