Name ISRCs Rating Length
Boys of the Old Brigade 2:30
Chorale and Allegro 6:07
Citation (Concert March) 3:37
Danse Folatre 9:51
Dramatic Prelude 8:02
Emperata Overtre 8:01
Festival Variations 10:31
Incidental Suite 10:53
Rejoice in Glorious Hope 6:25
Variations on a Revolutionary Hymn 6:53

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.