Jim Nailon

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Abide With Me 1:06
Adios, Oh Virgen de Guadalupe 1:52
Amazing Grace 3:06
At the Cross Her Station Keeping 2:16
Be Thou My Vision 2:01
Day Is Done 1:09
Dona Nobis Pacem 1:32
How Can I Keep From Singing 2:20
I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say 1:22
Immaculate Mary 1:21
Jerusalem, My Happy Home 1:08
Jesus Walked This Lonesome Valley 1:29
Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee 0:50
Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence 1:28
Let Us Break Bread Together 1:59
Little Baby in the Hay 3:41
Morning Has Broken 2:15
Now the Green Blade Rises 1:13
Prince of Peace 2:58
Simple Gifts / Lord of the Dance 2:02
Sing of Mary 0:58
The King of Love My Shepherd Is 1:27

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.