Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Pretty Girl 3:17
Another Man 2:23
Call Me Guitar Junior 4:15
Can't Get Along With You 3:29
Doin’ the Sugar Too 4:01
Early in the Morning Blues 5:04
Every Woman Needs to Be Loved 4:04
Get Up and Go 2:06
Got to Find a Way 4:59
Graveyard Dogs 5:53
Hard Times 4:34
Hey Little Girl 5:03
Home Alone 4:29
I Ain't Doin' Too Bad 4:59
I Got the Blues 3:36
I Gotta Move Out of My Neighborhood 7:15
I Pity the Fool 4:38
I Want to Groove With You 3:51
I'm from Mississippi 4:52
I'm From Mississippi 4:54
I'm Leaving Chicago 3:05
It's Good to Me 3:31
Just Like Mama Said 4:05
Luther's Blues 6:16
Luther's Boogie 3:27
Meet Me With Your Black Drawers On 3:51
Merry Christmas Baby 3:47
On Your Way Fishin' 3:44
Pledging My Time 4:48
Red Beans 3:37
She's Lookin' Good 3:59
Sittin' on the Back Seat of a Greyhound Bus 6:30
So Mean to Me 5:11
Stranded 3:22
Talkin' on My Phone 4:46
Texas Cowboy 3:36
The Woman I Love 3:49
Waiting at the Station 5:47
Who's That Come Walkin' 3:36
Why Am I Treated So Bad 2:57
You Ought to Be Ashamed 4:40
Young Boy Blues 3:26

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.