Name ISRCs Rating Length
'Hallelujah Chorus' From Handel's Messiah 3:38
Accompagnato 'For behold, darkness shall cover' (Bass) 2:30
Accompagnato: 'Comfort ye My people' (Tenor) 3:01
Accompagnato: 'Thus saith the Lord of Hosts' (Bass) 1:33
Aria: 'But who may abide the day of His coming' (Bass) 4:48
Aria: 'Ev'ry valley shall be exalted' (Tenor) 3:32
Aria: 'He shall feed His flock' (Soprano) 6:12
Aria: 'O thou that tellest good tidings' (Alto) 3:31
Aria: 'Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion' (Tenor) 4:56
Aria: 'The people that walked in darkness' (Bass) 4:03
Chorus: 'And He shall purify' 2:15
Chorus: 'And the glory of the Lord shall be revealed' 2:50
Chorus: 'For unto us a Child is born' 3:49
Chorus: 'Glory to God in the highest' 1:52
Chorus: 'Hallelujah!' 3:37
Chorus: 'His yoke is easy, his burden is light' 2:15
Chorus: 'O thou that tellest good tidings' 1:28
Hallelujah Chorus 3:39
Messiah Highlights 7:27
Pifa (Pastoral Symphony) 3:09
Recitative: 'Behold, a virgin shall conceive' (Alto) 0:25
Recitative: 'Then shall the eyes of the blind' (Alto) 0:29
Recitative: 'There were shepherds abiding in the fields' (Soprano) 1:35
Symphony (Grave - Allegro moderato) 3:30

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.