member of:The Glitter Band
Discogs: [info]


Goodbye My Love
Let’s Get Together Again
Makes You Blind
The Tears I Cried
All I Have to Do Is DreamguitarThe Glitter Band3:02
Angel FaceguitarThe Glitter Band2:59
Angel Face (reprise)guitarThe Glitter Band?:??
Baby I Don’t CareguitarThe Glitter Band2:30
Gimme Some LovingguitarThe Glitter Band?:??
I’m CelebratingguitarThe Glitter Band2:32
Just for YouguitarThe Glitter Band3:10
Rock OnguitarThe Glitter Band3:17
Sea CruiseguitarThe Glitter Band2:35
Sealed With a KissguitarThe Glitter Band3:18
Shout It OutguitarThe Glitter Band2:17
Tell HimguitarThe Glitter Band3:25
Twisting the Night AwayguitarThe Glitter Band3:21
Angel Face
Goodbye My Love
The Tears I Cried
All I Have to Do Is Dreamlead vocalsThe Glitter Band3:02
Angel Facelead vocalsThe Glitter Band2:59
Angel Face (reprise)lead vocalsThe Glitter Band?:??
I’m Celebratinglead vocalsThe Glitter Band2:32
Just for Youlead vocalsThe Glitter Band3:10
Sea Cruiselead vocalsThe Glitter Band2:35
Sealed With a Kisslead vocalsThe Glitter Band3:18
Twisting the Night Awaylead vocalsThe Glitter Band3:21
Gadd Ist Gott
Games Up
Goodbye My Love
Just for You
Love in the Sun
Love Like You and Me
People Like You, People Like Me
S’il y en a pour deux (People Like You, People Like Me)