Name ISRCs Rating Length
I Am Yours 4:14
I Will Get By 3:42
I Will Never Be the Same 4:19
I Will Remember April 2:52
Just You, Just Me 1:49
Let There Be Love 2:01
More Than You Know 3:50
Night and Day 3:03
Out of Nowhere 2:38
People Will Say We Were in Love 2:48
Solitude 3:58
Tea for Two 2:36

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.