Jerry Proppe

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
(Piano Contemplation) 0:34
(Piano Reflections) 1:50
(Piano Riff) 0:18
(Piano Segue) 0:24
All Creatures of Our God and King 4:26
Bright and Morning Star 6:03
Come Unto Me 3:00
Every Knee Will Bow 4:02
God is Love 3:47
I Offer You This Heart 3:25
I Was Glad 4:45
In a Moment Like This 5:47
People of God 5:02
Shout for Joy 3:57
Sound of My Heart 4:47

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.