Everly (A folk music duo of Bethany Joy Lenz and Amber Sweeney)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Christmas Time Is Here 2:59
Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas / O Holy Night 7:06
Home Is Me - You Are Mine 4:07
Hotel Café 3:20
I'll Be Home for Christmas 2:50
Karen's Café 3:18
Mrs. Scott 2:33
O Come, O Come Emmanuel 3:26
Scheming Stars 3:01
Sleigh Ride 2:03
Stars 3:02
Stars 4:38
Winter Wonderland 2:23

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.