Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ain't That Good News 3:58
Amazing Grace 6:05
By God's Power 4:29
Bye & Bye 2:44
Bye and Bye 5:08
Change in My Life 3:09
Come on Jesus 5:04
Cross Over 3:51
Do Not Pass Me By 4:50
Don't Let It Be In Vain 6:17
Earth Has No Sorrow That Heaven Cannot Heal 4:12
Great Change 5:42
He Brought Me Out 5:58
He Paid the Cost 4:12
He'll Be There 4:33
He's Done More For Me Than Anyone 4:24
Hold On 2:58
How I Got Over 4:31
I Ain't No Stranger 4:18
I Believe in Jesus 4:39
I Heard The Voice (Prayer) 6:28
I'm Waiting For That Train To Come 4:16
I've Been Picked Out (To Be Picked On) 4:25
In The Morning 2:36
It's Jesus, Y'all 3:26
It's Jesus, Y'all (Instrumental) 3:14
It’s Jesus, Y’all ?:??
Lay My Brothers Down 4:05
Lord I've Done My Best 5:41
My Soul Needs Resting 3:40
No Ways Tired 3:56
Prayer (Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross) 6:01
Shine On Me 6:28
Somebody's Gotta Do Something 5:40
Soul Searcher 5:27
The Fight Is On 4:36
The Storm Is Passing Over 2:53
Time Is Winding Up 4:08
We Don't Have No Time To Wait 3:21
We've Come This Far 4:56
You Can't Turn Me Around 5:01
You Don't Know 3:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.