The Shining Path (side project of Dave Maltby from “Dog Eat Dog” and Darryl Jenifer from “Bad Brains”)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
1000 Yard Stare 1:09
Burnin' Out 5:36
Crooked World 4:41
Empty Your Mind 0:46
Erase The Pain 3:58
Forever And A Day 5:12
Inherited 6:57
Intro 1:43
Once 4:04
Outro (In My Dreams) 3:14
Special Forces 3:57
The Realm Of Vishnu 4:22
True Gravity 2:37
Yo (The End) 2:35

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.