Bombs of PeaceUpright Citizens12" Vinyl9
H'Art RecordsH 005, Hart 005, HART 005
Make the Future Mine & YoursUpright Citizens12" Vinyl15
  • DE1983-07-20
H'Art RecordsHART 012[none]
Facts and ViewsUpright Citizens7" Vinyl5
Skvaller RecordsPROFIT 004
Open Eyes, Open Ears, a Brain to Think and a Mouth to SpeakUpright Citizens12" Vinyl15
BYO RecordsBYO 011L[none]
Kiss Me NowUpright Citizens12" Vinyl7
Make The Future Mine & YoursUpright CitizensCD24