Wolf Dragonard (electro)

~ Artist



2009God, How I Hate ThemWolf Dragonard1
2011An Evil and Insane ThingWolf Dragonard1
2012Life of the Mind (Look Upon Me)Wolf Dragonard1
2012Future Past ElectronicsWolf Dragonard1
2013News From a Possible FutureWolf Dragonard1
2013A Scientific Quest or a Love StoryWolf Dragonard1
2013PressureWolf Dragonard1
2013Black League Rising (More Heroes version)Wolf Dragonard1
2014PhosgeneWolf Dragonard1
2016Black Hole SequenceWolf Dragonard1
2016Red White Havoc SequenceWolf Dragonard1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.