Golden Gorilla

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Black Sun, White Logic 7:13
Delirium Dollars 3:26
Dogged-Down and Broken-Assed 6:06
Hurling Fists at Nothing 3:46
Meat Me 5:19
My Name Is Trouble 6:16
Slaughterhouses of Tomorrow 6:56
Trajectories 3:16

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.