Name ISRCs Rating Length
Changes 3:33
Forever 3:42
Free 4:04
Free (interlude) 1:08
Just Another Part 3:53
Just Another Part (vocal) 2:57
Learn to Love 4:15
Must Be You (live) 5:06
Oh Happy Day (live audience) 0:39
Oh, Can't You Feel the Love 4:27
Oh, Can't You Feel the Love (Prelude live) 0:52
Save My Friends 4:50
Thank You 5:11
Touch 4:22

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.