Name ISRCs Rating Length
'Spring' From the Four Seasons 3:31
Adagio for Strings 7:33
Can't Take My Eyes Off You 3:33
Canon in D 5:41
Divertimento in F, 1st Movt. 3:44
Fly Me to the Moon 1:58
Girl From Ipanema 2:43
Moon River 3:11
Music to Watch Girls By 2:20
Smoke Gets in Your Eyes 3:49
They All Laughed 2:26
Under My Skin 3:19

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.