Sinner (German metal band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Until it Hurts 3:36
Used to the Truth 4:58
Used to the Truth 5:00
Used to the Truth 4:59
Valley of Tears 4:02
Wake Me When I’m Sober 3:56
Walk on the Dark Side 4:31
We'll Make It All Right 4:09
What's So Bad About Feeling Good 4:21
When a Heart Breaks 3:51
When Silence Falls 3:45
When Silence Falls 3:46
When Silence Falls 4:21
Where Were You 4:42
Wherever I May Roam 4 5:16
White Lightning 3:59
White Lightning 4:00
Why 3:56
Wild Winds 2:59
Wild Winds 3:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.