2006Robbers & CowardsCold War Kids4.53
2008Loyalty to LoyaltyCold War Kids44
2011Mine Is YoursCold War Kids6
2013Dear Miss LonelyheartsCold War Kids4
2014Hold My HomeCold War Kids4
2017LA DivineCold War Kids53
2019New Age Norms 1Cold War Kids2

Album + Compilation

2018Cold War KidsCold War Kids1
2018This Will All Blow Over in TimeCold War Kids2

Album + Live

2007Live From SoHoCold War Kids1
2011Live at Third ManCold War Kids1
2018Audience (live)Cold War Kids1


2012Minimum DayCold War Kids1
2014All This Could Be YoursCold War Kids1
2017Love Is MysticalCold War Kids1
2019Complainer / 4th of JulyCold War Kids1
2019Complainer (strings & keys)Cold War Kids2
2020Who's Gonna Love Me Now?Cold War Kids1
20201 x 1Cold War Kids feat. Wesley Schultz1

Single + Remix

2017So So So So Tied UpCold War Kids featuring Bishop Briggs2
2019Complainer (remixes)Cold War Kids2


2005Mulberry Street EPCold War Kids1
2005With Our Wallets FullCold War Kids1
2006We Used to Vacation EPCold War Kids1
2006Up in RagsCold War Kids1
2007Hang Me Up To DryCold War Kids51
2007Hospital Beds EPCold War Kids51
2009Live from FingerprintsCold War Kids1
2010Behave YourselfCold War Kids2
2013TuxedosCold War Kids1
2015Five Quick CutsCold War Kids1
2020Strings & KeysCold War Kids1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.