Colin Devlin

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Democracy of One 4:08
Emelia 2:49
Innocent World 3:03
Light Years From the Sun 4:16
Raise the Dead 3:19
Refuge 4:32
Strategies 4:14
The Devil Made a Saint 3:10
The Heart Won't Be Denied 4:26
What Good Is Love 5:10

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.