The Midnight Society (Metalcore from Spokane, WA)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Abra Los Ojos 1:00
Be Warned 3:10
Bloodshed Of The Innocent 3:10
Clarity 4:02
Dead of Night 7:55
Escape the Night 4:29
Every Living Thing 3:35
Fight The Images 3:31
Intro 1:17
Losing All Control 3:52
Loss of Innocence 4:19
Shrouded in Silence 4:36
The Witness 3:42
This Time Tomorrow 3:33
To Ever Trust 4:52
Widespread Panic 4:24
You Took My Life Once 2:45
You'll Never Get Out Alive 3:43

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.