Jessie James (US country-pop singer/songwriter)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Nigger Ain't Nothing But A Nigger - The South's Gonna Rise Again 2:01
Big Mouth 3:22
Blue Jeans USUM70951060 3:57
Boys in the Summer 3:02
Boys In the Summer 3:03
Boys in the Summer (single version) 3:01
Bullet 3:17
Burn It Up 3:53
Burnin' Bridges 3:27
Girl Next Door 3:22
Guilty 4:16
I Look So Good (Without You) 3:53
I Look So Good (Without You) 3:31
Inevitable 3:40
Love Is Alright 2:56
Military Man 3:49
My Cowboy 3:12
Psycho Girlfriend 3:24
Wanted 3:04
Wanted 3:06
When You Say My Name 3:12
When You Say My Name ?:??

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.