Clare Means

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Georgette 3:53
Letters From a Liar's Heart 3:52
Look Who's Lucky Now 3:00
Lovely Sin 4:53
Paper Doll 2:42
Pins and Needles 3:19
The Night That I Found You 2:52
The Room Where It's Always Night 3:51
The Walls 3:27
Timber 2:54
To War 3:37
Voodoo Doll 2:20

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.