1978Baritone MadnessThe Nick Brignola Sextet featuring Pepper Adams1
1988RaincheckNick Brignola1
1990On a Different LevelNick Brignola1
1991What It TakesNick Brignola1
1992It's TimeNick Brignola1
1993A Tribute to Gerry MulliganSal Salvador & Nick Brignola1
1994Live at Sweet Basil First SetNick Brignola1
1994L.A. BoundNick Brignola1
1994Like Old TimesNick Brignola1
1996The Flight of the EagleNick Brignola1
1998Spring Is HereNick Brignola1
1999All BusinessNick Brignola1
2002Tour de ForceNick Brignola1
2003Things Ain't What They Used to BeNick Brignola1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.