Shane Minor

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Girl Like That 3:43
Change Your Mind 4:46
Don't Ask Why 5:18
Easy To Believe 4:21
How Many Times 4:24
I Think You're Beautiful 3:51
I Will Be True 3:20
Ordinary Love 2:55
Slave To The Habit 3:04
Sliver Of The Moon 4:06
Tell Me Now 3:53
Too Much 3:32

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.