Lisa Mills

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Better Than This 3:27
Eyes So Blue 4:24
I Don't Want to Be Happy 4:09
I Need a Little Sunshine 3:44
I Wish I Was in Heaven Sitting Down 4:51
I'm Changing 4:01
Little Wing 6:29
Rain in the Summertime 4:18
Shake It 4:49
Take My Troubles 4:51
Tell Me 2:55
The Richest One 3:18
The Truth 4:09

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.