Anna Guo

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bow Dance 4:10
Festival in the Tian Mountains 5:28
Galloping Over the Vast Grasslands 5:30
Harvest Celebration 2:44
New Opening 2:04
Pearls Dropping Onto the Jade Plate 3:24
Spring Arrives on the Qing River 5:21
The Dance of the Yi People 8:03
The Flickering of the Candle Flame 4:09
The Sorrow of Lady Zhaojun 5:46
Three-Six 3:58

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.