members: Vince Giordano
original members (as Vince Giordano's Nighthawks): Vince Giordano
Discogs: [info]
social networking: [info]


Date Title Artist Length
After You Get What You Want (You Don’t Want It) Kathy Brier 3:23
All by Myself Martha Wainwright 3:13
Don’t Put a Tax on the Beautiful Girls Kathy Brier 2:17
My Man Regina Spektor 2:50
Some of These Days Kathy Brier 2:56
The Dumber They Come the Better I Like ’em Stephen DeRosa 1:44
The Sheik of Araby Leon Redbone 3:45
Wild Romantic Blues Nellie McKay 2:53