Name ISRCs Rating Length
Boys, Dump Your Girlfriends 3:22
Close to You 3:13
Everything We've Beaten Up 3:52
Everything We've Beaten Up 3:46
I Know You Know 2:32
I'm Too Young 2:14
Let's French Tonight 2:46
Moments of Pleasure (And Everything After) 4:00
Over Before It Had Started Yet 3:55
Over Before It Had Started Yet 4:02
People Come but Lovers Go 4:03
Pre Tour Peptalk 3:30
Rebuild Rebound 4:19
Rough Diamond 4:01
Rough Diamond 4:11
What Happened to Your Smile 5:06

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.