Suspended Animation (limited spiral-bound calendar edition)

~ Release by Fantômas (see all versions of this release, 2 available)

Tracklist

CD 1
# Title Rating Length
1 04/01/05 Friday
0:35
2 04/02/05 Saturday
2:10
3 04/03/05 Sunday
1:46
4 04/04/05 Monday
1:33
5 04/05/05 Tuesday
0:33
6 04/06/05 Wednesday
2:25
7 04/07/05 Thursday
1:09
8 04/08/05 Friday
1:09
9 04/09/05 Saturday
1:17
10 04/10/05 Sunday
2:20
11 04/11/05 Monday
2:17
12 04/12/05 Tuesday
1:16
13 04/13/05 Wednesday
1:31
14 04/14/05 Thursday
2:20
15 04/15/05 Friday
0:40
16 04/16/05 Saturday
0:49
17 04/17/05 Sunday
0:46
18 04/18/05 Monday
0:47
19 04/19/05 Tuesday
0:40
20 04/20/05 Wednesday
1:49
21 04/21/05 Thursday
1:39
22 04/22/05 Friday
2:05
23 04/23/05 Saturday
0:59
24 04/24/05 Sunday
1:49
25 04/25/05 Monday
0:31
26 04/26/05 Tuesday
1:32
27 04/27/05 Wednesday
1:13
28 04/28/05 Thursday
1:31
29 04/29/05 Friday
1:29
30 04/30/05 Saturday
3:09

Credits

Release

electric bass guitar: Trevor Dunn
drums: Dave Lombardo
guitars: Buzz Osborne
arranger: Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle, Fantômas, etc.)
composer: Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle, Fantômas, etc.)
engineer: S. "Husky" Hoskulds
mastering: Gene Grimaldi
mixer: S. "Husky" Hoskulds
producer: Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle, Fantômas, etc.)
vocals: Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle, Fantômas, etc.)
ASIN: US: B0007PHAKQ [info]
Discogs: http://www.discogs.com/release/432947 [info]