CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Won't Talk About It
Beats International 4:36
2 Psyché Rock (Fatboy Slim Malpaso mix)
Pierre Henry 6:31
3 The World Is Made Up of This & That (Fatboy Slim mix)
Deeds Plus Thoughts 5:47
4 Echo Chamber
Beats International 5:55
5 Dub Be Good to Me
Beats International 3:38
6 E.V.A. (Fatboy Slim remix) (radio edit)
Jean-Jacques Perrey 3:46
7 I Left My Wallet in El Segundo (Vampire mix)
A Tribe Called Quest 3:44
8 The Sun Doesn't Shine
Beats International 3:53
9 Start an Avalanche
Shinehead 4:28
10 Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool mix)
Wildchild 5:59
11 Roll the Dice (Fatboy Slim vocal mix)
Lunatic Calm 6:40
12 Payback (The Final Mixdown)
James Brown 5:54
13 Tribute to King Tubby
Beats International 3:39


CD 1

Ty Fyffe (track 9)
James Brown ("The Godfather of Soul") (track 12)
Norman Cook (track 5)
James Harris III (US producer aka Jimmy Jam) (track 5)
Terry Lewis (co-founder of Flyte Tyme Records) (track 5)
John Starks (track 12)
Fred Wesley (track 12)
Simon Thornton (tracks 2, 4, 6–9, 13)
lead vocals:
Lindy Layton (track 5)
James Brown ("The Godfather of Soul") (track 12)
John Starks (track 12)
Fred Wesley (track 12)
Simon Thornton (tracks 1, 5)
Fatboy Slim (tracks 2, 6–7, 10–11)
The Guns of Brixton (original studio) by The Clash (track 5)
recording of:
Dub Be Good to Me (track 5)
The Payback (track 12)
version of:
Just Be Good to Me (track 5)


art direction: Robert Sanders
design/illustration: Robert Sanders
executive producer: Pat Lawrence
liner notes: Dana G. Smart
mastering: Erick Labson
photography: Robert Sanders
producer: Dana G. Smart
ASIN: US: B00004S5FA [info]
Discogs: [info]