12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Disorder
4 3:32
A2 Day of the Lords
4 4:49
A3 Candidate
4.5 3:05
A4 Insight
5 4:29
A5 New Dawn Fades
5 4:48
B1 She’s Lost Control
4.35 3:57
B2 Shadowplay
4.5 3:56
B3 Wilderness
4 2:39
B4 Interzone
4 2:16
B5 I Remember Nothing
4.5 5:53


12" Vinyl 1

Ian Curtis (track A5)
Joy Division (tracks A1–B5)
Ian Curtis (track A5)
Joy Division (tracks A1–B5)
sampled by:
Panic Attack by UNKLE (track B1)
recording of:
Candidate (track A3)
Day of the Lords (track A2)
Disorder (track A1)
I Remember Nothing (track B5)
Insight (track A4)
Interzone (track B4)
New Dawn Fades (track A5)
Shadowplay (track B2)
Wilderness (track B3)


design/illustration: Joy Division
Peter Saville
engineer: Chris Nagle
mastering: George Peckham (Porky)
producer: Martin Hannett
Discogs: [info]